Ethan Hebert

Head IT Consultant

Apple Certified Associate - iLife

Apple Certified Associate - iWork

Apple Certified Support Professional 10.9

Apple Certified Technical Coordinator 10.9

ehebert@idunnconsulting.com

 

 

 

Eric Richner

Apple Certified Support Professional 10.11

eric@idunnconsulting.com

 

Ryan Dunham

Website Design

Search Engine Optimization

ryan@idunnhosting.com

Seth Hollier

CEO

Apple Certified Associate - iLife

Apple Certified Associate - iWork

Apple Certified Support Professional 10.5-10.7

Apple Certified Support Professional 10.9

Apple Certified Technical Coordinator 10.5-10.7

Apple Certified Technical Coordinator 10.9

shollier@idunnconsulting.com

 

Jed Reaux

Operations Manager

jreaux@idunnconsulting.com

 

Lee Dronet

IT Consultant

ldronet@idunnconsulting.com

 

Ryan Bettencourtt

Lead Windows IT Administrator

ryan@idunnconsulting.com